Get new free land in Cloud Party and new building Tool

Today when i logged in in Cloud Party there was some interesting news. First it was a new  tutorial with new building features.

New Building Tool

And the new building tool was awesome, Now its a lot easyer to build in Cloud Party and as the creators told me there will be a lot of more improvments in the near future.

More amazing after the totorial you was able to claim a new plot of land a lot bigger then the previous one you already got. I fastly climed a plot at the lovely new Sim Eden Field 

https://a.cloudparty.com/loc/2444/-97.0,-0.7,0.0,1.5  Here is my new place.

Nytt Land

The sim is amazing with a lot of nice peoples and i placed a little cute home on my plot.

Here is a view of Eden Field.

Eden Field

I can realy recomand this it was so fun 🙂

Huggies /Fia W

1 kommentar

  1. I have to express my admiration for your generosity for visitors who need guidance on in this concern. Your personal dedication to passing the message throughout was really helpful and has always made those like me to reach their targets. Your useful report denotes a great deal to me and especially to my office colleagues. Regards; from each one of us.

Kommentera

