Amazing Night at ABC Racetrack!

As you know i am a lot involved in horseracing nowdays and Yesterday night was amazing!

I had 9 horses out racing and they won 4 Races!  1 was 2ond and 4 more 3rd that was beond all my expectations.

ABC Winner Padre Dream_001

ABC Winner Miss Gray_001

Here is a werry happy girl with her 4 winners around her!

Fia And The Winners_001

My friend Honey drove them all and she was amazed to!  From the Left Miss Golden, Miss Ember Ice , Me :), Padre Dream and Miss Gray Star

I am so happy my FW horses shows how good they are and the racing is so fun. and tonight its time again at Dixieland Racetrack.

I want to wish all my friends a happy Saturday

Huggies/Fia W

Kommentera

